CONTRIBUTORS 1.2 KB

123456789101112131415161718192021222324252627282930313233343536
  1. Nicolas Petton (github:NicolasPetton)
  2. Herbert Vojčík (mailto:herby@mailbox.sk)
  3. Manfred Kröhnert (github:mkroehnert)
  4. Göran Krampe (github:gokr)
  5. Laurent Laffont (github:lolgzs)
  6. Benjamin Van Ryseghem (github:BenjaminVanRyseghem)
  7. Sebastian Sastre (github:sebastianconcept)
  8. JohnnyT (github:johnnyt)
  9. Tom Rake (github:tomrake)
  10. Ryan Simmons (github:rcsimm)
  11. Paul DeBruicker (github:pdebruic)
  12. Matthias Springer (github:matthias-springer)
  13. Kenneth Pullen (github:sirovenmitts)
  14. Bernat Romagosa (github:bromagosa)
  15. Markus Kahl (github:machisuji)
  16. Damien Pollet (github:cdlm)
  17. Jonathan Geoffroy (github:JonathanGeoffroy)
  18. Srikumar (github:srikumarks)
  19. Jerome Baum (github:jeromebaum)
  20. Massimo Milan (github:massimomilan)
  21. Sebastian Heidbrink (github:HeSe)
  22. Stefan Krecher (github:StefanKrecher)
  23. Clement Bera (github:clementbera)
  24. Hannes Hirzel (github:hhzl)
  25. Iwan van der Kleijn (github:soyrochus)
  26. Jack Palevich (github:jackpal)
  27. Adrian Castravete (github:adrian-castravete)
  28. Semyon Novikov (github:semka)
  29. Tony Tran (github:tony-tran)
  30. Alex Schenkman (github:alesch)
  31. Felix Franz (github:fizfaz)
  32. Norbert Hartl (github:noha)
  33. Masashi Umezawa (github:mumez)
  34. Daniel Cohen (mailto:dcohenb@gmail.com)
  35. Steven Rémot (github:stevenremot)